top of page
Our Technical Panel comprises of a team of highly experienced professionals and academics who are all passionate about sustainability and aviation. They will ultimately judge the winning entry and in the meantime will keep us all posted on breakthroughs and updates in technology, logistics and  operating procedures relevant to the Freedom Flight Prize.

Technical Panel

Wendy 2.jpg
Dr. Wendy Buckley
logo square (1).jpg
Bobby Sethi.jpg
Dr. Bobby Sethi
Cranfield Uni.png
Simon Geere
Farnborough Airport.jfif
Prof. Ian Williams
uni of southampton.png
Karl Young.jpg
Karl Young
bottom of page